Men's Basketball: Stories | Roster | Schedule | Standings | Stats
NCAA: Scoreboard | Player Stats | Team Stats | Polls

2012 - 2013 Kansas State Men's Basketball Schedule

Date

Opponent

Location

Time/Results

Tues, Oct 30

vs. Washburn

Bramlage Coliseum

W 81-61

Sun, Nov 04

vs. Emporia State

Bramlage Coliseum

W 81-51

Fri, Nov 09

vs. North Dakota

Bramlage Coliseum

W 85-52

Mon, Nov 12

vs. Lamar

Bramlage Coliseum

W 79-55

Tues, Nov 13

vs. Alabama-Huntsville

Bramlage Coliseum

W 87-26

Sun, Nov 18

vs. North Florida

Bramlage Coliseum

W, 74-55

Thurs, Dec 08

vs. Delaware (NIT Season Tip-Off)

at Madison Square Garden

W 66-63

Sun, Dec 11

Michigan (NIT Season Tip-Off)

at Madison Square Garden

L 71-57

Sun, Dec 02

vs. USC Upstate

Bramlage Coliseum

W 72-53

Sat, Dec 08

vs. George Washington

at Charles E. Smith Center

W 65-62

Sat, Dec 15

vs. Gonzaga (State Farm Battle in Seattle)

at KeyArena

L 68-52

Tues, Dec 18

vs. Texas Southern

Bramlage Coliseum

W 78-69

Sat, Dec 22

vs. Florida (Hy-Vee Wildcat Classic)

at Sprint Center

W 67-61

Sat, Dec 29

vs. UMKC

Bramlage Coliseum

W 52-44

Mon, Dec 31

vs. South Dakota

Bramlage Coliseum

W 70-50

Sat, Jan 05

vs. Oklahoma State *

Bramlage Coliseum

12:30 PM - Big 12 Network

Sat, Jan 12

at West Virginia *

at WVU Coliseum

12:30 PM - Big 12 Network

Wed, Jan 16

at TCU *

at Daniel-Meyer Coliseum

8:00 PM - ESPNU

Sat, Jan 19

vs. Oklahoma *

Bramlage Coliseum

3:00 PM - Big 12 Network

Tues, Jan 22

vs. Kansas *

Bramlage Coliseum

7:00 PM - Big 12 Network

Sat, Jan 26

at Iowa State *

at Hilton Coliseum

12:30 PM - Big 12 Network

Wed, Jan 30

vs. Texas *

Bramlage Coliseum

8:00 PM - ESPN2

Sat, Feb 02

at Oklahoma *

at Lloyd Noble Center

5:00 PM - ESPN2

Tues, Feb 05

at Texas Tech *

at United Spirit Arena

7:00 PM - Big 12 Network

Sat, Feb 09

vs. Iowa State *

Bramlage Coliseum

5:00 PM - ESPN/2

Mon, Feb 11

at Kansas *

at Allen Fieldhouse

8:00 PM - ESPN

Sat, Feb 16

vs. Baylor *

Bramlage Coliseum

6:00 PM - ESPNU

Mon, Feb 18

vs. West Virginia *

Bramlage Coliseum

8:00 PM - ESPN

Sat, Feb 23

at Texas *

at Erwin Center

7:00 PM - Longhorn Network

Mon, Feb 25

vs. Texas Tech *

Bramlage Coliseum

6:00 PM - ESPNU

Sat, Mar 02

at Baylor *

at Ferrell Center

8:00 PM - ESPN2

Tues, Mar 05

vs. TCU *

Bramlage Coliseum

7:00 pm - Big 12 Network

Sat, Mar 09

at Oklahoma State *

at Gallagher-Iba Arena

12:30 PM - Big 12 Network

TBA

TBA

TBA

TBA

Wed, Mar 13-16

Phillips 66 Big 12 Championship

vs. *

TBA - Sprint Center - Kansas City

March Madness

NCAA Tournament

vs. TBA

TBA

March Madness

NCAA Tournament

vs. TBA

TBA

  • * - Big 12 Conference game
  • All times Central